Molto Allegro, 2014

Music score for piano

Sonja Ofen

  • About the artist

    please click here to learn more about the artist

  • About the work

    The first movement of Mozart's 40th Symphony in G minor forms the basis. Except for the notes of the 1st, 5th and 6th degree (g, d, e-flat) all notes were deleted and thus the harmonic was drastically reduced. 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Art Springboard - - +49 172 1808095